Club Staffing & Competitive Coaches

ProgramsPositionNameEmail
All ProgramsExecutive DirectorRocky Harmonrocky@vestaviasoccer.com
Competitive ProgramsDirector of SoccerLuke Whittleluke@vestaviasoccer.com
Boys Competitive U12-U19Boys DOCCarlo Schiavonicarlo@vestaviasoccer.com
Girls Competitive U12-U19Girls DOCKat Nicholskat@vestaviasoccer.com
Academy Director U8-U11Boys & Girls Academy Jason Woodalljason@vestaviasoccer.com
Recreational ProgramsRecreational DirectorRami Dajanirami@vestaviasoccer.com
Recreational ProgramsRecreational Programs DirectorJennifer Weaverrecreational@vestaviasoccer.com
All ProgramsRegistrarAmy Diskoamydisko@vestaviasoccer.com

2022-2023 VHSC Boys Staffing

AGEBIRTH YEARSTEAMSFORMATCOACH
U192004Steamers 04 Black11v11Robert Starr
U182005Steamers 05 Black11v11Robert Starr
U172006Steamers 06 Black11V11Robert Starr
U162007Steamers 07 Black11v11Will Schilleci
U152008Steamers 08 Black11v11Will Schilleci
U142009Steamers 09 Black11v11Rusty Cowley
U132010Steamers 10 Black11v11Rusty Cowley
U122011Steamers 11 Black9v9Nolan Walsh
U122011Steamers 11 Black II9v9Nolan Walsh
U122011Steamers 11 White9v9Will Schilleci
Updated May 6, 2022

2022-2023 VHSC Girls Staffing

AGEBIRTH YEARSTEAMSFORMATCOACH
U18/192004-2005Attack 05/04 Black11v11Jason Neumann
U172006Attack 06 Black11v11Jason Neumann
U162007Attack 07 Black11v11Jason Neumann
U152008Attack 08 Black11v11Kat Nichols
U152008Attack 08 White11v11Selim Tunagur
U142009Attack 09 Black11v11Selim Tunagur
U132010Attack 10 Black11v11Mike Bissell
U132010Attack 10 White11v11Mike Bissell
U122011Attack 11 Black9v9Lettie Lundie
Updated May 16, 2022

2022-2023 VHSC Academy Staffing

AGEACADEMYCOACHFORMAT
U8-U11Academy BoysJason Woodall7v7, 9v9
Academy BoysQuang Do7v7, 9v9
Academy BoysPhil Markham7v7, 9v9
Academy BoysBrian Meadows7v7, 9v9
Academy BoysPatrick Morton7v7, 9v9
Academy BoysJohn Vincent7v7, 9v9
Academy BoysAndy Yactayo7v7, 9v9
U8-U11Academy GirlsJason Woodall7v7, 9v9
Academy GirlsKay Erikson7v7, 9v9
Academy GirlsJason Howanitz7v7, 9v9
Academy GirlsBrian Meadows7v7, 9v9
Academy GirlsCallie Pike7v7, 9v9