VHSC Players Selected to the All-State Teams!

Congratulations to our Steamers!

VHSC would like to congratulate everyone selected to the All State teams!
It’s a testament of your hard work, desire and passion for the sport!
We’re proud of your achievements!
Highlighted by many former and current Steamers, seven of our seniors made first team:  Justin Alcantara, Pirmin Blattmann, Isaac Franklin. Tony Shaw, Alex Holt, Jim Tozzi, and Mekhi Dimbo
Shoutout to Jackson Nabors who was one of two Sophomores selected to the second team!
Other Steamers on that list are Tyrique Davis, Seth hall and Wilson Rhodes.
Rounding out the All State teams are 22 Steamers on the Honorable Mention list: Logan Edwards, Mitchell Register, Kenneth Toledo, Jay Udeh, Jose Villanueva, Matt Dale, Tyler Fontes, Yogan Hidrogo, Sam Jauregui, Trent Malloy, Judd Osten, Gabriel Russo, Carter Huffstutler, Sam Rysedorph, Alex Sarabia, Nathan Tozzi, Seth Acton, Garrett Keck, Alan Melendez, Miguel Reyes, Ryder Strickland and Greyson Wilkins.

1st Team

  • Justin Alcantara
  • Pirmin Blattmann
  • Isaac Franklin
  • Tony Shaw
  • Alex Holt
  • Jim Tozzi
  • Mekhi Dimbo

2nd Team

  • Jackson Nabors
  • Tyrique Daviis
  • Seth Hall
  • Wilson Rhodes

Honorable Mention

  • Logan Edwards
  • Mitchell Register
  • Kenneth Toledo
  • Jay Udeh
  • Jose Villanueva
  • Matt Dale
  • Tyler Fontes
  • Yogan Hidrogo
  • Sam Jauregui
  • Trent Malloy
  • Judd Osten
  • Gabriel Russo
  • Carter Huffstutler
  • Sam Rysedorph
  • Alex Sarabia
  • Nathan Tozzi
  • Seth Acton
  • Garrett Keck
  • Alan Melendez
  • Miguel Reyes
  • Ryder Strickland
  • Greyson Wilkins
We’re extremely proud of your accomplishments!